Awards and Ceremonies Committee Membership as at 1 July 2023



Chair: Cr Angela Toppin
Deputy Chair: Ms Marjorie Pagani

	Name	Category	Term	
Members				
Appointed Members (Minimum of three members appointed by and from the Council whose appointment shall be based on their appropriate skills and/or experience in relation to the business conducted by the Committee)				
		Deputy Chair		
		Chair		
Additional Members (Council shall have the power to co-opt one additional member external to the University who has the appropriate skills and/or experience in relation to the business conducted by the Committee)				
Advisers				

Secretary (University Secretary or nominee)	
Ms Cheælle Bevink	Secretary
a/cant	Minutes Secretary

Quorum