Chair: Ms Marjorie Pagani Deputy Chair: Dr Nicholas Tate

	Name	Category	Term
Exofficio Members			
1.	Professor Ngiare Brown	Chancellor	24 April 2023 to 23April 2028
2.	Professor Simon Biggs	Vice Chancelloand President	By virtue of position

Appointed Members (Four members appointed by and from the Council whose appointment shall be based appropriateskillsand/or experiencen relation to the businessconducted the Committee, who shall be neither a member of the staff nor a student of the University (i.e. independent and non-executive) and where possible one of whom should be a professional accountant/auditornd one of whom should be a legal practitioner).

3. Ms Marjorie Pagani

 $Committee Member and {\tt Chair}$

20 April 2018to 19 April 2026